Join our newsletter

Testimonials

Besafe Training tutors review all student evaluations (testimonials) to ensure our courses are of the highest quality.

See what our students have to say.

    review rating 5  Practical and theory with Deon Nathan: I have gained better skills to be able to take care of family and others who need medical assistance. It was perfect being able to have practical experience to put with the theory. I am a conservationist and aiming to teach kids about the importance of conservation, so I will often in the field and around kids so it’s important to be able to help in case something were to happen. I would highly recommend taking this course. You lean so much and get to put theory to practice which helps prepare you much better. Deon is an amazing teacher, I would definitely recommend being taught by him ☺️

    thumb Louisa Copestake
    3/30/2019

    review rating 5  The course is so important to me so i know how to help my families and work mates and save there lifes Deon Nathan

    thumb Mika Saolotoga
    3/23/2019

    review rating 5  Deon Nathan was a great teacher and made the practical and theory side fun and easy learning with help from great technology and equipment. I’ll feel a lot more confident on building sites with my new knowledge Cheers Deon!

    thumb Louis Wilson
    2/22/2019

“A most enjoyable and informative course” (Health and Safety Representative – 11/04/2017)

“Wayne is very informative about the hazards and safety” (Health and Safety Representative – 11/04/2017)

“Excellent course. made interesting and easy to follow” (Construction Site Health & Safety 18/07/2017)

“Course was a good length and it covered everything to help me understand the safety of being in a confined space. I have learnt a lot.” (Confined Space Entry – 06/04/2017)

“Peter showed great enthusiasm into teaching us the dangers of confined space work. Learn a lot.” (Confined Space Entry – 21/02/2017)

“Highly recommended to other people.” (Mobile Elevated Working Platform – 30/03/2017)

“Great course” (Mobile Elevated Working Platform – 30/03/2017)

“Very informative and captivating” (Mobile Elevated Working Platform – 6/07/2017)

“I found this course was an improvement from my confined space course I did with another provider where I thought the instructor struggled for knowledge and experience. Steve was a very good instructor and relayed his knowledge and experience well to all students.” (Working at heights – 07/03/2017)

“Very good, explained techniques clearly, answered all queries.” (Working at heights – 02/03/2017)

“Very good course, thoroughly enjoyed.” (Working at heights – 20 – 21/06/2017)

“Great tutor who delivered the course content with superb execution.” (First Aid – 03/04/2017)

“Was an improvement on the last first aid course I attended.” (First Aid – 04/04/2017)

“We learned a lot form the course regarding our work in the forest” (First Aid – 12/06/2017)

“Great course” (SLMP – 22/07/2017)

“Tumeke Brew” (SLMP – 8/07/2017)

 

We recently used the services of Besafe Training Ltd to audit the health and safety of one of our work sites. The comprehensive and thorough report, was well presented and comprehensive in detail accompanied by a series of photos to support their observations. The report is a superb document to guide us to better health and safety best practice, a learning and teaching tool, and an excellent document to show Worksafe New Zealand and the principals we tender to of our focus and commitment to health and safety. We recommend Besafe Training to any business.


Address: 1B Beatrice Tinsley Crescent, Rosedale, Auckland 0632

+ Google Map

Phone: +64 9 555 2365

Email: info@besafetraining.co.nz

This website has been developed for modern browsers. To view this website please update your browser here browsehappy.com. Thank you.